Meet Our Team

Addie

Addie Berube, CPSI Central CO Account Manager O: 303-791-7626 C: 303-889-9736 addie@starplaygrounds.com

Kit

Kit Axton, CPSI Southern CO Account Manager O: 303-791-7626 C: 303-495-8251 kit@starplaygrounds.com

Hannah

Hannah Reiter, CPSI Director of Operations O: 303-791-7626 hannah@starplaygrounds.com

Brett

Brett Miller, CPSI Install Manager C: 303-880-2598 brett@starplaygrounds.com

Kianna

Kianna Ashland Marketing & Sales Assistant O:303-791-7626 kianna@starplaygrounds.com

Erin

Erin Starr, CPSI Chief Operating Officer O: 303-791-7626 C: 303-916-8671 erin@starplaygrounds.com

Mark

Mark Ashland, CPSI, RISC President & CEO C: 303-775-9586 mark@starplaygrounds.com